The 2020 AGM will be held on Thursday 5 November 2020 at 7pm at the Shire Council Chambers, Margaret River Civic Administration Centre, 41 Wallcliffe Road, Margaret River.

Nominations are now called for:

  • Chairperson
  • Deputy Chair
  • Secretary
  • Treasurer
  • Committee Members (5)

Please complete the Nomination Form or you may email the Secretary at by cob on 7 October 2020, sending written notice of your nomination and a statement of a member who supports it.

Related Articles